## **Reviewers for Volume 34**

This journal has a knowledgeable and hard working editorial board, listed on the inside front cover of each issue, but for most submissions we also enlist the aid of specialist reviewers outside the editorial board. The Editor of *Computational Linguistics* would like to express his gratitude to the external reviewers listed below, who anonymously reviewed papers for the journal during the preparation of this volume (Volume 34). Their generosity, judicious review, and prompt response substantially helped us to publish a journal that both is timely and maintains exacting scientific standards; it is a genuine pleasure to thank them collectively for their dedicated service.

Anne Abeillé Gregory Aist Yaser Al-Onaizan Elisabeth André Regina Barzilay Anja Belz Chris Biemann Daniel Bikel Philippe Blache Johan Bos Antal van den Bosch Thorsten Brants Ted Briscoe Chris Brew Jill Burstein Lvnne Cahill Chris Callison-Burch Xavier Carreras Lawrence Cavedon Michael Collins Trevor Cohn Walter Daelemans Mark Dras T. Mark Ellison Afsaneh Fazly Elena Filatova George Foster Alexander Fraser Pascale Fung Eric Gaussier Roxana Gîrju Sharon Goldwater Agustin Gravano

Gregory Grefenstette Nizar Harbash Mary Harper Marti Hearst Peter Heeman James Henderson Julia Hockenmaier Rebecca Hwa Chu-Ren Huang Fei Huang Diana Inkpen Mark Johnson Dan Jurafsky Brett Kessler Kevin Knight Phillip Koehn Rob Koeling Alexander Koller Gregorz Kondrak **Emiel Krahmer** Andrew Lampert Mirella Lapata Oliver Lemon David Lewis Ken Litkowski Ryan McDonald Paola Merlo Rada Mihalcea Diego Mollá Bob Moore Vivi Nastase Mark-Jan Nederhof Ani Nenkova

Vincent Ng Yun Niu Jong-Hoon Oh Diarmuid O'Seaghdha Mari Ostendorf Martha Palmer Cécile Paris Rebecca J. Passonneau Gerald Penn Massimo Poesio Sameer Pradhan **Detlef Prescher** Alan Prince James Pustejovsky Owen Rambow Ehud Reiter Philip Resnik Brian Roark Mike Rosner Helmut Schmid Harold Somers **Richard Sproat** Mark Steedman Amanda Stent Michael Strube David Traum Mariët Theune Shu-Chuan Tseng Andy Way David Weir **Dominic Widdows**